Eastern T20

The Eastern T20 championsips will take place in PEI, July 19-21, with host PEI, Nova Scotia, Quebec (last year’s champions), New Brunswick and Newfoundland and Labrador taking part.
The preliminary schedule is:-

Date Time Team Team
July 19th, 2019 8:00 AM PEI NB
July 19th, 2019 11:15 AM QUE NS
July 19th, 2019 2:30 PM PEI NL
July 19th, 2019 5:30 PM NB NS
July 20th, 2019 8:00 AM QUE NL
July 20th, 2019 11:15 AM PEI NS
July 20th, 2019 2:30 PM QUE NB
July 20th, 2019 5:30 PM NS NL
July 21st, 2019 7:00 AM PEI QUE
July 21st, 2019 10:00 AM NB NL
July 21st, 2019 1:30 PM Final

Newfoundland and Labrador announced their team on their web site yesterday. The team is captained by Rahul Vashishtha, who was recently included in the Global T20 draft as part of the Canada B pool.


(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)