BC Cricket Championship

On this weekend in Vancouver
“BC. Cricket Championship is a premier T20 league that aims to bring Cricket back after this break. Boasting a star-studded and talented roster, the league is set to offer live action to fans across the globe. Five teams, BC. Champions, Kings 11 Kelowna, Surrey Shines, Vancouver Vibes and Victoria Waves will battle it out for the ultimate prize in the inaugural edition!”

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)