Calgary and District
Cricket League

Contact Information
Postal Address to come
email: See Administration below

Regional Teams

Senior Men's Regional Team

  • Participates in a Home and Away series against the Edmonton and District Selects.
  • Team Members
    • Tattoo Seebalack (Capt.)
    • Manzoor Chaudhary (Vice-Capt.)
    • Easan Sinnathamby
    • Adnan Kirmani (w/k)
    • Amjad Shehzad
    • Aamir Kazmi
    • Aziz Chaudhary
    • Chris James
    • Trevor Hayes
    • Rathan Moorthy
    • Sumit Thapliyal

Under 25 Men's Regional Team

  • Play Edmonton and District League Under-25 in a two-day match in August and Western Canada Under-25 Championships
  • Team Members

    • Manzoor Chaudhary (Captain) [former Canada U-23 player]
    • Grant Broadhurst (Vice-capt.)
    • Anuraj Gupta (w/k)
    • Mukul Ahuja
    • Faisal Butt
    • Hameed Uz Zaman
    • Bilal Butt
    • Atta Warriach
    • Sameer Mauji
    • Abid Keshvani
    • Shajib Jaidad
    • Ronnie Singh
    • Coach: Rathan Moorthy
      Manager: Ravin Moorthy

League Champion (Nolan Cup)

  • Molson Cup (Alberta Club Championship)
    • Edmonton and District League
    • Calgary and District League
    • The winner moves on to the John Ross Robertson Club Championship where they will face the BC and Manitoba Champions.

Affiliated Clubs

Notes (Info to come)

  • Midweek Competition
    • Titan CC
    • Calgary United CC
    • Calgary Colts CC
    • TTT CC (Glenmore)
    • Hawks CC
    • Calgary Knights CC (Glenmore)
  • CDCL runs two new Free Junior Programs

Umpire's Association


President: Christopher James 403.263.9983 403.540.8533
Vice - President: Adnan Kirmani 403.875.5582
Treasurer: Hameed Uz Zaman 403.288.2478
Secretary: Ravin Moorthy 403-651-7184

Selectors: Fitzroy Sargeant, Anil Velji, Ivan Mahela, Dexter Ramoutar